University of the West of Scotland

The University of the West of Scotland, formerly the University of Paisley, is a public university with four campuses in south-western Scotland, in the towns of Paisley, Blantyre, Dumfries and Ayr, as well as a campus in London, England.

Location : Technology Ave, Blantyre, Glasgow G72 0LH, United Kingdom
Country : UK
Website :
Campus : Paisley, Scotland
World Ranking : 501-600