University of South Wales

The University of South Wales is a public university in Wales, with campuses in Cardiff, Newport and Pontypridd. It was formed on 11 April 2013 from the merger of the University of Glamorgan and the University of Wales, Newport.

Location : Llantwit Rd, Pontypridd CF37 1DL, United Kingdom
Country : UK
Website :
Campus : Pontypridd, Wales
World Ranking : 1001-1200