University of Exeter

The University of Exeter is a public research university in Exeter, Devon, South West England, United Kingdom. Its predecessor institutions, St Luke’s College, Exeter School of Science, Exeter School of Art, and the Camborne School of Mines were established in 1838, 1855, 1863, and 1888 respectively.

Location : Stocker Rd, Exeter EX4 4PY, United Kingdom
Country : UK
Website :
Campus : Exeter, England
World Ranking : 149