Royal Holloway

Royal Holloway, University of London (RHUL), formally incorporated as Royal Holloway and Bedford New College, is a public research university and a constituent college of the federal University of London. It has six schools, 21 academic departments and approximately 10,500 undergraduate and postgraduate students from over 100 countries. The campus is located west of Egham, Surrey, 19 miles (31 km) from central London.

Location : Egham Hill, Egham TW20 0EX, United Kingdom
Country : UK
Website :
Campus : Egham, England
World Ranking : 499