Maynooth University

The National University of Ireland, Maynooth , commonly known as Maynooth University  is a constituent university of the National University of Ireland in Maynooth, County Kildare, Ireland. It was Ireland’s youngest university until Technological University Dublin was established in 2019, as it was founded by the Universities Act, 1997 from the secular faculties of the now separate St Patrick’s College, Maynooth, which was founded in 1795. Maynooth is also the only university town in Ireland, all other universities being based within cities.

Location : Mariavilla, Maynooth, Co. Kildare, Ireland
Country : IRELAND
Website :
Campus : Maynooth, Ireland
World Ranking : 751-800