Brighton University

The University of Brighton is a public university based on four campuses in Brighton and Eastbourne on the south coast of England. Its roots can be traced back to 1858 when the Brighton School of Art was opened in the Royal Pavilion. It achieved university status in 1992.

Location : 58-67 Grand Parade, Brighton BN2 0JY, United Kingdom
Country : UK
Website :
Campus : Brighton, England
World Ranking : 601