Anglia Ruskin University

Anglia Ruskin University is a public university in East Anglia, United Kingdom. Its origins are in the Cambridge School of Art, founded by William John Beamont in 1858. It became a university in 1992, and was renamed after John Ruskin in 2005. It is one of the “post-1992 universities”.

Location : Anglia Ruskin University, East Rd, Cambridge CB1 1PT, United Kingdom
Country : UK
Website :
Campus : Cambridge, England
World Ranking : 350